1 1 1 1 1
1 1
1 1 1 1
1 1
1 1
1 1
1 1
1 1
1 1
1 1
1 1 1
1 1
1 1
1 1
1 1
1 1
1 1
1 1
1 1
1 1
1 1
1 1
1 1
1 1

 

 

boilermakers

HALL DIRECTORY


Boilermakers Local Lodge No. 83
5910 E. 86th Street
Kansas City, MO  64138
816-523-8300
Fax 816-523-2832
bml83@bml83.org


  POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Randy Cruse Business Manager/
Secretary-Treasurer
randy@bml83.org 816/276-1202
Larry Horseman President larry@bml83.org 816/276-1208

Tom Dye

Vice-President/
Eastern Iowa Reb

tom@bml83.org

816/276-1225

Pat Herring Dispatcher pat@bml83.org 816/276-1210
Clayton Knepp Dispatcher clayton@bml83.org 816/276-1207
Scot Albertson Nebraska/
Northern Iowa Rep
scot@bml83.org 816/276-1224
John Seward Shop Rep john@bml83.org 816/276-1226
Joe Lewandowski Missouri Rep joe@bml83.org 816/276-1203
Dave Leimer dave@bml83.org 816/276-1211
Linda Slusser linda@bml83.org 816/276-1204
Marci Curliss marci@bml83.org 816/276-1206
Rosie Curliss rosie@bml83.org 816/276-1201

 

 

2  Home         2  International         2  Funds Office         2  Supplimental Health & Welfare         2  Common Arc         1 M.O.S.T Program
Copyright 2009 All Rights Reserved by Boilermakers Lodge Local No. 83. |
5910 East 86th Street, Kansas City, MO 64135 | 816-523-8300 | email
Website designed by DarkRoastedWeb.com